I know I have been missing in action for a few weeks. I have been super busy pet sitting and taking care of my husband on crutches, as well as, working on my photo business and design shop for photographers. So look for some catch up posts this week as well.

Anyways, last Saturday was my husband's 30th Birthday so I made a cake in the shape of his favorite Air Jordan Shoe. This is my first carved cake and I think it turned out really well. Take a look!
Picture
Picture
Picture

3/4/2011 03:05:03 pm

Thank you for this website. Thats all I can say. You most definitely have made this blog into something thats eye opening and important. You clearly know so much about the subject, youve covered so many bases. Great stuff from this part of the internet. Again, thank you for this website.

Reply
5/31/2011 12:26:13 pm

Once you want to do it better, you can set your effort to it , and do not think more about the fail. Be confidence to yourself.

Reply



Leave a Reply.