A few weeks ago I hosted a baby shower for a friend. The theme was airplanes because the babies nursery will be decorated in airplanes. I made a cute sign and a banner that matched the invitations.
Picture
Picture
Picture
i also made a yummy cake. One tier was chocolate cake with chocolate filling and the other was white cake with buttercream filling. It was iced in all in buttercream. I decorated the cake with fondant letters and fondant airplanes.
Picture
I wanted to add more decoration to this cake but ran out of time :(
Picture
Punchtini
Picture
The parents-to-be
Picture
Airplane sugar cookies I made. Yummy. You can see they went fast.
Picture
Me and the mom-to-be
Picture
The diaper cake I made.
It was a fun evening with lots of couples and even babies. I hope the parents-to-be had a great time. I can't wait to meet Colton in November.



Leave a Reply.