I just started my new Invitation shop on Etsy, Erin Leigh Designs. Blog followers please spread the word about it. All those who mention my blog will receive a 15% discount on their order and a free sample invitation. With my love of design and weddings, these are the perfect invitations for your special day. They can be customized to your wedding colors! I can also create a customized invation. Just message me your ideas. You will not be dissapointed! 
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
One of my newest hobbies is photography. I have been following the Savvy Photography blog for awhile. Today they are having a giveaway and a free Photoshop Action from Addy Lane. Check it out here.


Have a wonderful weekend everyone!



Leave a Reply.