I was on my way to my last Basic Photography class up North near Zona Rosa from work and drove by a pond with geese in it. I have driven by this pond several times before and have always thought it'd be a good picture opportunity. But of course, I never had my camera with me. So last night I had my camera! Yay! It was a nice and sunny evening as well. I got out of my car and walked over towards the geese. Well guess what? They just kept on walking away, including the baby geese. They were cute though. Unfortunately, none of them were in the water but I still got a few good pictures of them. Enjoy :)
Picture
A family of geese!
Picture
Ahh momma and baby geese!
Picture
I just like the sun glares in this photo.
Picture
I like the reflection of the trees in the water.
Picture



Leave a Reply.