Picture
Welcome to Day 6 of the First Annual Lollipop Press Blog Hop! You should have arrived to my blog from Natacha's Blog, if that is not where you arrived from, then please join us at the Lollipop Press Blog to start the hop from the beginning so you don't miss a thing! Today, I would also like to show you a layout I created. All products  used are from the Chic & Shabby Line from Lollipop Press. This is me and my super adorable husband and dogs. This is our Christmas Card picture and I love it. If you like this layout and want a quick template or a quickpage. Visit the Lollipop Press Store to get it for only $2.
Picture
Picture
Just a reminder that you can enter to win a Grand Prize at the end of the Blog Hop by doing the following:
First - Comment on EVERY blog at least once. (My comment section is at the top of the post)
Second - Become a fan of Lollipop Press on Facebook
Third - Become a follower of the
Lollipop Press blog.
Fourth - You can also get an additional entry by making a purchase on the site.
You have until Sunday, Jan. 23, 2011 at Midnight to leave all your comments and be entered to win the Grand Prize. We'll draw the winners of the prizes and announce them on Monday, Jan. 24, 2011 sometime in the evening.

We are also giving away a mini kit and each of our Designers will be giving away a piece on a different day. You will have to visit each blog each day in order to find the freebie! How fun is that! (Scroll down to see if I have a piece of the kit today)

To enter to win a Digital Floral Paper Pack designed by me, Erin Leigh Designs, follow these two easy steps:
First - Become a Fan on my Facebook Page.
Second - Leave a comment on Day 1 post only! Click HERE to go to Day 1 to comment. (My comment section is at the top of the post)
The entry deadline is Midnight on Saturday, Jan. 22, 2011. The winner will be announced at 5 p.m. on Sunday, Jan. 23, 2011! Good luck!
Picture
See you tomorrow :)
1/21/2011 07:19:58 am

one word stunning

Reply
1/21/2011 08:35:43 am

So beautiful! I have really been enjoying your work this week. Thanks so much for sharing :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.