The Lollipop Press kit is called Old School! It's full of fun 80's colors! Wow I'm getting old! I was born in the 80s :)  Get the whole kit for only $5! Wow what a deal!
Picture
This layout is made using the Old School Kit and these are my nephews enjoying their new toys on Christmas. Adorable eh?
Picture
Like this layout? Well luck you! This template and quick page is available in the Lollipop Press store for only $2!
Picture
Of course I couldn't leave my nieces out! Here's a page of them on Christmas Eve too!
Picture
Get this quick page and template for only $2 at the Lollipop Press Store!
Picture
As you all know, I am participating in Project 365 in which I photograph one photo a day. Here's a simple layout I made with my first week of 2011 photos.
Picture
Come back tomorrow and check out some of the awesome cards I have for sale at Lollipop Press. Hope everyone has a wonderful snowy day!
2/15/2012 05:46:02 pm

Thanks to give me these type of information

Reply



Leave a Reply.