Day 25
A new workout video I am trying! Need to get in shape for Hawaii!
Picture
Day 26
My new running shoes I got ON SALE at the Adidas Outlet Store.
Picture
Day 27
Miley loves sunbathing as we call it or hanging out in the sun..even inside. So funny :)
Picture
Day 28
Some plants I used for a product shoot.
Picture
Day 29
We ate some yummy Chipotle for dinner! Yum! I love Chipotle rice bowls!
Picture
Day 30
The BEFORE photos of our upstairs bedroom/ KU room's closet. The AFTER photos of the closet organized and clean coming soon :)
Picture
Left side
Picture
Right side
Day 31
Erik got hit in the leg at his basketball game and came home with this large bruise and bump. Looks painful huh? Well he could barely walk on it. I took him to the doctor and luckily nothing is broken. It is a broken blood vessel and should go down and heal itself in the next month or two. Erik is resting and taking some medication to help with the pain.
Picture
Picture
Day 32
I joined Willette's Joy of Love 2011 Class, where she emails a photo idea each day for the month of February. Today's prompt is "what they do". So of course, I had to photograph my dogs! Miley loves to sit by the mini heater. I have three images of her because I couldn't decide which one I liked better. Cooper loves to play, especially with his tennis ball.
Picture
Picture
Aren't they such cute dogs?? I am enjoying snuggling with them inside my warm house while the Kansas Blizzard continues!!



Leave a Reply.