Today is the LAST day of the blog hop :( Thank you for following along all week! We hope you enjoyed this fun week and found all of the freebies. It's not too late to enter to win the Grand Prize, which some physical papers and embellishments, the Woodland Winter Kit and the Chic & Shabby Kit. Check it out below!!

As a reminder, to win the Grand Prize, you must do the following:
First - Comment on EVERY blog at least once. (My comment section is at the top of the post)
Second - Become a fan of Lollipop Press on Facebook
Third - Become a follower of the
Lollipop Press blog.
Fourth - You can also get an additional entry by making a purchase on the site.
You have until Sunday, Jan. 23, 2011 at Midnight to leave all your comments and be entered to win the Grand Prize. We'll draw the winners of the prizes and announce them on Monday, Jan. 24, 2011 sometime in the evening.
Picture
Picture
Picture
I will also be announcing the winner of my Floral Paper Pack at 5 p.m. CST. If you haven't entered, I will extend the deadline to 4 p.m. CST.
_To enter:
First - Become a Fan on my Facebook Page.
Second - Leave a comment on Day 1 post only! Click HERE to go to Day 1 to comment. (My comment section is at the top of the post)

Stay tuned for the winner!

I also want to show you another fun layout I made! This is a layout of when my dogs went swimming for the first time! So cute right? The template is by Joey Lynn Designs. Check out her shop here and her blog here. If you want to get this awesome kit! Go to the Lollipop Press Store!
Picture
1/23/2011 02:28:08 am

Oh my heck - Dogs in life jackets, so stinking cute! Thanks so much for sharing your talent this week! I've had so much fun and really got inspired :)

Reply
1/23/2011 06:53:43 am

Erin your work is awesome thank you so much for sharing it over the last 8 days

Reply
1/23/2011 07:51:21 am

Thanks for following along this week!

Erin

Reply



Leave a Reply.