THE GET EDUCATED CONTEST

Prizes: 6 CHANCES TO WIN!

Winners will be picked and announced on Sunday, May 23rd. Winners must contact me by May 25th to claim prizes.

1. Dane Sanders’ Fast Track Photographer:

Dane Sanders has offered to give away one of his books, The Fast Track Photographer to 5 lucky people. Along with his resourceful book (I’ve read it and can attest to it!) he is also offering one month free to his Fast Tracker forum where you’ll be able to connect to other photographers who are in the beginning stages of launching their business.

2. 503 |online| Workshops for “Oldies”:

I am going to be giving away 1 free spot to my totally sold-out June workshop. If you’re looking to jump-start your business join me! I’ll make sure you do it right knowing how to take beautiful photographs!


How to enter:

Add your entry in the comment section of this MCP Blog post (not on Facebook) by answering the question: What aspect of your photography training do you feel is lacking?


Free classes are always great! I could really use some photography training. I entered! Did you?



Leave a Reply.