Last week we traded in the Mazda 3 for a Jeep Grand Cherokee. It is so nice having a spacious vehicle. We were able to travel to Wichita with all the dog stuff and other various things I needed to take back to my parents. This weekend it came in handy with our 2 hour trip to home depot, where we came back with lots of flowers, sod, potting soil, a wheel barrel and more. Before, we had to borrow Erik's father's SUV so I'm pretty sure he was really happy about our new purchase. I took a few pictures of our pretty new Jeep. It is decked out in leather seats, heated seats, separate air controls (which I love since I'm always cold), a 6-disc CD changer, etc. Unfortunately, I got to keep my Mitsubishi Galant since it will be paid off in a year. Just think how much I can buy with that car payment money! I can't wait!
Picture
Picture



Leave a Reply.