On Day 12, I recovered the seats of our kitchen chairs. They were previously creme colored and now are black. This was an easy/cheap way to change up your kitchen chairs. So Day 12's photo is a before and after shot of the chairs. So excited to finally have clean chair seats!
Picture
On Day 13, I noticed Miley sitting on the steps and her little fat rolls on her legs. How cute is that?!? Is this why the vet tells me she is over weight every time she goes to the vet?
Picture
Today, on Day 14, I went from blonde hair to brown hair. It's kinda weird but I like it so far. My hair stylist says it will fade fast but that's ok. It's always nice to have a change.
Picture
1/16/2011 03:55:18 am

I am now following you on facebook :) I love the papers featured in this post and your LO is so cute! Thanks so much for the chance to win :)

Reply
1/16/2011 04:31:34 am

LOVE your layout..it's so precious ;)

Reply
1/16/2011 08:46:25 am

Awesome paper pack girl and template! Love the sneak peak! Your layout is TOO precious! He is such a little cutie!

Reply



Leave a Reply.